Central Office Staff Directory
Showing 14 items
TitleNamePhone #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNamePhone #Email
Superintendent Debra J. Taylor, Ph.D. 802-775-4342 ext. 2103 debra.taylor @ rcsu.org 
Business Manager Brittany Gilman 802-775-4342 ext. 2106 brittany.gilman @ rcsu.org 
Director of Student Services Christine Kamm 802-775-4342 ext. 2105 christine.kamm @ rcsu.org 
Director of Curriculum Adam Rosenberg 802-775-4342 ext. 2104 adam.rosenberg @ rcsu.org 
Director of Information Technology Gregory Connors 802-775-4342 ext. 2110 gregory.connors @ rcsu.org 
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Donna Tucker 802-775-4342 ext. 2101 donna.tucker @ rcsu.org 
Special Education Administrative Assistant / Staff Accountant Peggy O. Thomas 802-775-4342 ext. 2113 peggy.thomas @ rcsu.org 
IT Systems Administrator Milton Gardner 802-775-4342 ext. 2111 milton.gardner @ rcsu.org 
IT/IS Technician Neil Daub 802-775-4342 ext. 2115 neil.daub @ rcsu.org 
Medicaid Clerk Susan Englese 802-775-4342 ext. 2114 susan.englese @ rcsu.org 
Bookkeeper Deborah Dambrackas 802-775-4342 ext. 2108 debbie.dambrackas @ rcsu.org 
Bookkeeper Elizabeth Hutchins 802-775-4342 ext. 2107 elizabeth.hutchins @ rcsu.org 
Early Learning Coordinator Nancy McGill  802-775-4342 ext. 2112 nancy.mcgill @ rcsu.org 
School Psychologist Jesse Milliman 802-775-4342 ext. 2109 jesse.milliman @ rcsu.org 
Showing 14 items