Central Office Staff Directory
Showing 14 items
TitleNamePhone #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNamePhone #Email
Superintendent Debra J. Taylor, Ph.D. 802-775-4342 ext. 103 debra.taylor @ rcsu.org 
Business Manager Brittany Gilman 802-775-4342 ext. 106 brittany.gilman @ rcsu.org 
Director of Student Services Christine Kamm 802-775-4342 ext. 105 christine.kamm @ rcsu.org 
Director of Curriculum Adam Rosenberg 802-775-4342 ext. 104 adam.rosenberg @ rcsu.org 
Director of Information Technology Gregory Connors 802-775-4342 ext. 110 gregory.connors @ rcsu.org 
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Donna Tucker 802-775-4342 ext. 101 donna.tucker @ rcsu.org 
Special Education Administrative Assistant / Staff Accountant Peggy O. Thomas 802-775-4342 ext. 113 peggy.thomas @ rcsu.org 
IT Systems Administrator Milton Gardner 802-775-4342 ext. 111 milton.gardner @ rcsu.org 
IT/IS Technician Neil Daub 802-775-4342 ext. 115 neil.daub @ rcsu.org 
Medicaid Clerk Susan Englese 802-775-4342 ext. 114 susan.englese @ rcsu.org 
Bookkeeper Deborah Dambrackas 802-775-4342 ext. 108 debbie.dambrackas @ rcsu.org 
Bookkeeper Elizabeth Hutchins 802-775-4342 ext. 107 elizabeth.hutchins @ rcsu.org 
Early Learning Coordinator Nancy McGill  802-775-4342 ext. 112 nancy.mcgill @ rcsu.org 
School Psychologist Jesse Milliman 802-775-4342 ext. 109 jesse.milliman @ rcsu.org 
Showing 14 items